| Al Jinan University Website is now loading....

Jinan University

ع
Academics Resources - Saida
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Hashem Ayoubi

Dean of the Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Ph.D.
lhs@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Fouad Daher

Academic Coordinator of the Faculty of LHS - Saida
Associate Professor
isl.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Acting General Secretary / Coordinator of English Program - Saida
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
english.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Assaad El Naderi

Professor
Ph.D. in Philosophy / specialty in Linguistics
SORBONNE, Paris 1, France.
assad.alnadiri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Naji Sweaid

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
naji.sweaid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Khair Faraj

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
mohamad.faraj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Ayoub Dakhlallah

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
ayoub.dakhlallah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Othman Jaradi

Associate Professor
ali.jaradi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Fouad Daher

Associate Professor
mohamad.daher@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hussein Kassem

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
hussein.kassem@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatima Walid Mourad

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
fatima.murad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad Samhoun

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
mahmoud.samhoun@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahlam Fathi Abou Al Hajal

Assistant Professor / Arabic Language
ahlam.aboualhajal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Lecturer
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
ghaidaa.abouzeid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Saleh Maatouk

Professor
saleh.maatouk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Tarras

Associate Professor
bassam.altarras@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Ibrahim Hammoud

Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Political Science
Islamic University, Lebanon
bassam.hammoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Tarek Bashir

Associate Professor
tarek.bashir@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Charbel Nouhad Farah

Assistant Professor / Islamic Studies
charbel.farah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Shaaban Mohamad Mazen Shaar

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
shaaban.shaar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mouyasar Itani

Assistant Professor
mouyasar.itani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Anis Khalili

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
mohamad.khalili@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Al Kerdi

Assistant Professor / Islamic Studies
khaled.alkerdi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad Abou Zeid

Lecturer
mohamad.abuzeid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ibtihaj Abou Shaheen

Lecturer
ibtihaj.abushahin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Inas Mohamad El Hajj

Lecturer
inas.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lina Zamzam

Lecturer / English Language
lina.zamzam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rama Al Azanki

Lecturer
rama.azanki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Suzana Farmawi

Lecturer
suzana.fermawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Dima Bizri

Lecturer / English Language
dima.bizri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nadwa El Sinn

Lecturer / English Language
nadwa.elsinn@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Safaa El Ali

Lecturer / English Language
safaa.elali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sarah Kayello

Lecturer / English Language
sarah.kayello@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nadine Wehbi

Lecturer / English Language
nadine.wehbi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Abeer Habli

Lecturer / English Language
abeer.habli@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Radwan Choughri

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Economics
ba@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Academic Coordinator of the Faculty of BA - Saida
Professor
ba.saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Olfat Soussi

Administrative Coordinator of the Faculty of BA - Saida
co.ba.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mohammad Diab

Professor
mohammad.diab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Professor
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Chadi Al Aazmah

Associate Professor / Researcher
chadi.alaazmah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ghassan Ali Salame

Assistant Professor / Researcher
ghassan.salame@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Youssef Dalal

Assistant Professor / Researcher
bassam.dalal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Adham Kobrosli

Assistant Professor
adham.kobrosli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hassan Ali Farhat

Lecturer
hassan.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Bassam Dib El-Hajjar

Professor / Researcher
bassam.hajjar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Farhat

Professor
mohamad.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Yassine Ghader

Associate Professor
mohammad.ghader@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Amir Aachour

Assistant Professor
amir.aachour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hisham Lagha

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Telecommunication and Networks, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
hisham.lagha@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Skaf

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Business Administration
University of Franche-Comté (UFC)‎ (France)
ali.skaf@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hassan Kanso

Assistant Professor
hassan.kanso@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rani Mohamad Chakaroun

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Business Administration
Jinan University
rani.chakaroun@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Atwe

Assistant Professor
mohamad.atwe@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abbass Ayash

Assistant Professor
abbass.ayash@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Amin Hassan Berri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Business Administration
Jinan University
amin.berri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hassan Diab

Assistant Professor
hassan.diab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hesham Houssein Fawwaz

Lecturer
hisham.fawwaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sawsane Abed Al Karim Ghanoui

Lecturer
sawsane.ghanoui@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad Hassan Soueidan

Lecturer
mohamad.soueidan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Zeina Fares

Lecturer
zeina.fares@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Jamal Noun

Dean of the Faculty of Communication
com@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad El-Arab

Administrative Coordinator of the Faculty of COM - Saida
co.com.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Professor
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Professor
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Moustafa Matbouli

Professor
moustafa.matbouli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kazem Nour Eddine

Assistant Professor / Researcher / in Mass Communication
Ph.D. in Social Sciences, Mono-graphic and Field Research Branch.
kazem.noureddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Samih Rashaaini

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. degree in telecommunication (4G) from the Institute National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA), Rennes, France in 2013.
ali.rasheini@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wael Hallak

Assistant Professor
wael.hallak@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samar Kalakech

Assistant Professor
samar.kalakech@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zeinab Sleem

Assistant Professor
zeinab.sleem@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hassan Jouni

Assistant Professor
hassan.jouni@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wael Najm

Assistant Professor
wael.najm@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Joe Lahoud

Lecturer
joe.lahoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Ayman El Masri

Lecturer
ayman.elmasri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Fatima Ghazzawi

Lecturer
fatima.ghazzawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hasnaa Osseili

Lecturer
hasnaa.osseili@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Sarkis El Sayfi

Lecturer
sarkis.elsayfi@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Alissar Yassine Haddad

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Public Health
Assistant Professor
ph@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Zeinab Mohiedeen Ghazzawi

Secretary of the Faculty of Public Health - Saida
ph.assistant.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
msa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Head of Nursing Sciences Department
nursing.saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Doua'a El Houdari

Coordinator of the Medical Laboratory Technology Department
mlt.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Associate Professor / MSA
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
khodor.awwad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Haitham Yassine

Assistant Professor
haytham.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hayat Aakoum

Assistant Professor
hayat.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Francois Bassil

Lecturer
francois.bassil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Lecturer
hala.saleh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Iman Ali Morsel

Lecturer
M.A. in Gerontology
LU
iman.morsel@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mounib Aakoum

Lecturer \ MSA
moneeb.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hiba Quanawatti

Lecturer
hiba.kanawati@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Mrs. Doua'a El Houdari

Laboratory Officer
B.Sc., Medical Laboratory, Lebanese University, Lebanon
ph.lab.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Associate Professor
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Professor
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssein Ali Mouhaidali

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Public International Law
Lebanese University, Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
houssein.mhayedli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassel Ismail

Assistant Professor
bassel.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ibtissam Rachid Saad

Assistant Professor
ibtissam.saad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jawhar Mahdi Fawaz

Assistant Professor
jawhar.fawaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Othman

Assistant Professor
mohammad.othman@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Sandra Yassine

Assistant Professor
sandra.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Raghida Damaj

Assistant Professor
raghida.damaj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mounir Abou Daher

Assistant Professor
mounir.aboudaher@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zeina Soayfane

Assistant Professor
zeina.soayfane@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Layal Hariss

Assistant Professor
layal.hariss@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bahjat Fawaz

Assistant Professor
bahjat.fawaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abdo Hamade

Assistant Professor / MLT
abdo.hamade@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mona Houhou

Assistant Professor
mona.houhou@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ziad Damaj

Assistant Professor / MLT
ziad.damaj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nour Ahmad Said Abi Zahr

Lecturer
nour.abizahr@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Donia Kamel Al Souri

Lecturer
donia.alsouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Reem Fawaz

Lecturer
reem.fawaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Heyam Sleiman

Lecturer
heyam.sleiman@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hana`a Abdul Salam

Lecturer
hanaa.abdulsalam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Fadel Nazih Al Zein

Lecturer
fadel.alzein@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hajar Abdullah Hijazi

Lecturer
hajar.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Kholoud Maatouk

Lecturer
khelod.matook@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mahmoud Tahech

Lecturer / NURS
mahmoud.tahech@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghinwa Zreik

Lecturer \ MSA
ghinwa.zreik@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Ibrahim Ayoub

Lecturer / NURS
ibrahim.ayoub@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Yara Saadeh Al Jawad

Lecturer / NURS
yara.saadeh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Wissam Nakouzi

Lecturer / NURS
wissam.nakouzi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Amina Abou Ola

Lecturer / NURS
amina.abouola@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Jacqueline Ibrahim

Lecturer \ MSA
jacqueline.ibrahim@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Aya El Hanash

Lecturer \ MSA
aya.hanash@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Ibrahim Al Yaman

Lecturer
ibrahim.yaman@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
edu@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Maha Ali

Academic Coordinator of the Faculty of EDU - Saida
Assistant Professor
edu.saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Enaya Arfi

Administrative Coordinator of the Faculty of EDU - Saida
co.edu.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Associate Professor
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rafif Soloh

Associate Professor
rafif.soloh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nisrine Merheb

Assistant Professor
Masters in pedagody of languages and cultures, University of Paris 3 France
nisrine.merheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Maha Ali

Assistant Professor
maha.ali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nadia Hassan Abou Ali

Assistant Professor
nadia.abouali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Diaa Mohamma El Halabi

Assistant Professor
diaa.elhalabi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatmé Daher

Lecturer
fatme.daher@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samih Kassem Ezeddine

Assistant Professor / Researcher / Education
samih.ezeddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mariyam El Hajj

Assistant Professor
mariam.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ghina Nasab

Assistant Professor
ghina.nasab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mouna Fayssal Al Sharrif

Lecturer
mona.charif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ola El Tayyar

Lecturer
ola.eltayyar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Dima Abou Kharroub

Lecturer
dima.aboukharroub@jinan.edu.lb

Follow us on

EXPLORE