Jinan University

ع
Academics Resources - Tripoli
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Hashem Ayoubi

Dean of the Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Ph.D.
LHS@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Aya Mir

Secretary of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities - Bachelor's Degree
LHS.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Manal Karkar

Secretary of the Faculty of Communication / Political Sciences Institute / Translation Department
COM.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nihal Houssein Halawani

Assistant of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities - Postgraduate Studies
Bachelor of Architecture
LHS.A.GSS@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Ismaiil

Head of Islamic Studies Department / Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ISL@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jean Touma

Head of Arabic Language Department / Lecturer
Arabic@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mazen Chendeb

Head of Human Rights Department / Lecturer
HRD@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lina Jarrah

Head of Translation Department / Lecturer
M.A. in Transtation
TRA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Jane El Bayeh Metri

Head of English Dep. & Remedial English Program / Lecturer
M.A. in Translation and Languages
English@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mahmoud Abboud

Lecturer
Ph.D. In Islamic Studies
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Tawfik Abou Ali

Lecturer
CV image

Prof. Abdulmounem Bchennati

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Arabic Language
a.bchennati@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Saleh Fares Zaher Eddine

Lecturer
CV image

Prof. Alaa Eddine Zaatari

Lecturer
CV image

Prof. Nafez Al Ahmar

Lecturer
Ph.D. in History
nafiz.alahmar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Youssuf Eid

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Ismaiil

Head of Islamic Studies Department / Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ISL@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jean Touma

Head of Arabic Language Department / Lecturer
Arabic@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ziad Al-Hajj

Assistant Professor
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ziyad.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mazen Chendeb

Head of Human Rights Department / Lecturer
HRD@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Literature and Humanities - Saida / Lecturer
Ph.D in Islamic Studies (Jinan University)
ISL.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hilal Darwich

Lecturer
hilal.darwich@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hoda Haddad

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Philosophy
hoda.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yahiya Hijazi

Lecturer
yahiya.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fida Barake

Lecturer
fida.barake@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Aida Kabbara

Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
Aida.Kabbara@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Majed Darwich

Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
majed.darwich@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Saadi Dannaoui

Lecturer
saadi.dannaoui@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Mehdi Zaytoun

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Maurice Moarbes

Lecturer
maurice.moarbes@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fathee Bashir Bouquaii

Lecturer
fathi.bikai@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahmad Wajih Obeid

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Lina Jarrah

Head of Translation Department / Lecturer
M.A. in Transtation
TRA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Jane El Bayeh Metri

Head of English Dep. & Remedial English Program / Lecturer
M.A. in Translation and Languages
English@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sawsan Asfour

Lecturer
M.A. In Islamic Studies
sawsan.asfour@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Rima Bassam Barakah

Lecturer
barake_rima@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Emili Farid Shamass

Lecturer
emycf@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Mouaatasem Bellah Baghdadi

Lecturer
mmbbaghdadi52@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Hamed Raad

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Jacque Delati

Lecturer
jacque.dalati@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Aniss Abiyad

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Imam

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Al Turk

Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
CV image

Dr. Zahraa El Cheikh

Teaching Assistant
zharaacheikhkassas@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Ghassan Hoblos

Lecturer
mg.hoblos@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Charbel Nouhad Farah

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Ali Al Sheikh

Lecturer
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ali_cheick@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Fouad Daher

Teaching Assistant
m.f.daher83@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Dima Ahmad Rajab

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Haifa Mohamad Yahya

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Fida Ghantouss

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Houda Samir Majzoub

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Ali Omar

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Jacqueline Roumiyeh

Lecturer
jackoelcheija@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Fatima Walid Mourad

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Abir Tahsaldar

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Nazih Ali Hamdan

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Houssein Kassem

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Dr. Youssuf Jajieh

Lecturer
jajieh.yousef@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Khaled Salah Abdal Salam

Lecturer
Ph.D. in International Criminal Law entitled
khaled.abdalsalam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Arwa Samir Majzoub

Lecturer
CV image

Mr. Malek Khalil

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Doha Adnan Moureab

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Samira Mounajed

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Shirine Eid

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Rayan Shakrah

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Maya Bourhan Shami

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Iman Lagha

Teaching Assistant
imanlegha@hotmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Rayan Khaled Osman

Teaching Assistant
MA in Bioinformatics and Modeling
rayan.k.osman@gmail.com
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Joumana Younes

Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration
BA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Radwan Choughri

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Business Administration
Ph.D. in Economics
BA.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lawahez Sablouh

Secretary of the Faculty BA
BA.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Nabila Abbas Ibrahim Mohamad

Lecturer
nabila.abbas@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Bassam Hijazi

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Human Resources Management
bassam.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Elie Abdullah Basbous

Lecturer
CV image

Prof. Hazem Benni

Lecturer
hazem.benni@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Bassam Dib El-Hajjar

Lecturer
bassam.hajjar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Fadlallah Yakhni

Lecturer
fadel.yakhni@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Fatima Swaisy

Lecturer
fatima.swaisy@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Najla'a Al-Hajj Kilani

Financial Manager / Lecturer
Ph.D in Accounting
Finance.Tripoli@jinan.edu.lb
View Full CV
CV image

Dr. Salim Haddad

Lecturer
Associate Professor in Information and Communication Technologies Computer and Telecommunication Engineer
salim.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Omar Kousa

Lecturer
omar.kousa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Maher Ghazal

Lecturer
maher.ghazal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Radwan Choughri

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Economics
Radwan.Choughri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rana El-Jiser

Lecturer
rana.jiser@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Randa Sharafeddine

Associate Professor Banking & Finance
Ph.D. in Business Administration
randa.sharafeddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Fouad Ghazzawi

Teaching Assistant
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Badiaah Ghalayini

Lecturer
CV image

Prof. Ahmad Ali Safar

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Moustafa Haffar

Lecturer
moehaffar@live.com
CV image

Dr. Aallam Houssni Mawlawi

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Business Administration
allam.mawlawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Yassine Ghader

Lecturer
dr-mghader1@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Nazzek Khouja

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Lecturer
dweik83@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Ali Sankari

Lecturer
alisank@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Khaled Kamaleddine

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Omar Falou

Lecturer
ofalou@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Hisham Lagha

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Telecommunication and Networks, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
hlegha@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Hassan Merhee Sharaeddine

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Tamima Ahmad Al-Hassan

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mrs. Mona Osman

Lecturer
MA in Business Administration
mona.osman5@gmail.com
View Full CV
CV image

Mrs. Rayan Khaled Osman

Teaching Assistant
MA in Bioinformatics and Modeling
rayan.k.osman@gmail.com
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Ramez Al Tanbour

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Communication
Ph.D. in Business Administration
COM@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Manal Karkar

Secretary of the Faculty of Communication / Political Sciences Institute / Translation Department
COM.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Oussama Kabbara

Lecturer
oussama.kabbara@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zakaria Maher Baitieh

Lecturer
Media.Activities@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ziad Al-Hajj

Assistant Professor
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ziyad.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Samar Karami

Lecturer
samar.karami@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Rabea Yakan

Lecturer
Ph.D in Media & Communication
rabea.yakan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Haddad

Lecturer
Associate Professor in Information and Communication Technologies Computer and Telecommunication Engineer
salim.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Amena Mir

Lecturer
el-mir-amina@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Abou Tarboush

Lecturer
m.aboutarboush81@gmail.com
CV image

Mr. Jean Rattel

Lecturer
jeangrattel@gmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Amal Hamzah

Lecturer
bayan.newspaper@gmail.com
CV image

Mr. Ahmad Tanbour

Lecturer
ahmadtanbur@outlook.com
CV image

Mrs. Maya Shalak

Lecturer
mayachalakh@gmail.com
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Ghazi Omar Tadmouri

Dean of the Faculty of Public Health
Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Boğaziçi University, Turkey
PH@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Diana Al Moustapha

Secretary of the Faculty of Public Health
PH.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Shams Issa

Head of Nursing Department
M.Sc., Nursing Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Nursing.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Saer Alwan

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pharmacology, Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
Saer.Alwan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Sami Zreika

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular Biology, University of François Rabelais de Tours, France
sami.zreika@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salah Ghandour

Assistant Professor
M.D., Ph.D., Medical Physiology, Marmara University, Turkey
salah.ghandour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samer Bayda

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Nanotechnology, University of Trieste, Italy
samer.bayda@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rasha Kerek

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology, Lorraine University, France
rasha.kerek@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Itab Sukarieh

Teaching Assistant
M.PH. Public Health Genetics Jinan University
itab.sukarieh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Hyam Soufi

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Molecular Biology, American University of Science and Technology, Lebanon
hyam.soufi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Houda Mourad

Teaching Assistant
houda.mourad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Teaching Assistant
hala.saleh@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Mrs. Suzane Hilal

Lecturer and LAB responsible of medical laboratories in Public Health Faculty
M.PH. Public Health Genetics Jinan University
PH.LAB@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lawahez Sablouh

Graduate PH LAB responsible
mph.lab@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Rasha Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
rachatadmori@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Bashar Ismail

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Immunology, Ecole Normale Supériure de Lyon, France
bachar.ismail@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Arzu Demirel-Gandur

Lecturer
M.D., Specialty in Family Medicine, Marmara University, Turkey
a_demirel@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Elie Deeb

Lecturer
M.D., General Surgeon, Kursk State Medical University, Russia
Roeld177@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Rabea Yakan

Lecturer
Ph.D in Media & Communication
rabea.yakan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ibtihal Kassam

Lecturer
M.D., M.B.B.C.H., M.Sc., Clinical Laboratory Sciences, Simferopul University, Ukraine
i.alqassam@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Jamil Halabi

Lecturer
M.D., Specialist in General Surgery, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
drjamilhalabi@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Omar Khaldi

Lecturer
M.D., American University of the Caribbean, Florida, USA
orkhaldi@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Khaled Yassin

Lecturer
dr.khaled.yassine@hotmail.fr
CV image

Dr. Malaka Nabulsi

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jean Darek El Basha

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Rayan Nabulsi

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Baitieh

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Jihad Falou

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Chadi Hemdash

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Ali Abdulrahim Al Mouhamad

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Chawki Awaad

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Mazen Khaled Zaylaa

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Maha Fazaa

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Nursing Sciences, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
mahafazaa09@hotmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Siba Maraachli

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Social Work, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
sabsoub81@hotmail.com
CV image

Mr. Abdullah Mikati

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Marie Fayyad

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Community Health, Lebanese University, Lebanon
marie.fayad01@gmail.com
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabihchahal@yahoo.com
CV image

Mrs. Nini Mikhael

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Research in Sciences of Education, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
ninimikhael@hotmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Christine Sweif

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Management of Healthcare Facilities, Sainte Famille University, Lebanon
chrissweiff@hotmail.com
CV image

Ms. Habiba Dabboussy

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Hospital Management, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
habiba-dabboussy@hotmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Mireille Zreika

Lecturer
CV image

Ms. Oula Hussein

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Houda Ismail

Lecturer
CV image

Mr. Omar Ankoud

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Nursing Sciences, University of Montreal, Canada
omar.ankoud@gmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Roula Jundi

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Afaf Nazer

Teaching Assistant
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculties of Sciences / Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Nabila Abbas Ibrahim Mohamad

Lecturer
nabila.abbas@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Lecturer
kassem.hkodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Farah Barake

Lecturer
Farah.Barake@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rouwayda Diab Zein

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Rouba Hisham Awad

Teaching Assistant
rouba.awad@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Rasha Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
rachatadmori@yahoo.com
CV image

Dr. Zayd Bahloul

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Zahraa El Cheikh

Teaching Assistant
zharaacheikhkassas@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabrine Mohamad Al Sayed

Lecturer
M.A. in Sociology of knowledge and culture, Lebanese University
Sabbbrine_sm@hotmail.com
CV image

Mrs. Rima Sibaai

Lecturer
CV image

Mr. Omar Bakaraki

Lecturer
omarbakaraki@hotmail.com
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabihchahal@yahoo.com
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Azza Dib

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Sciences
SCI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculties of Sciences / Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Ghalia Nasseredine

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Technology of Information and Systems, University of Technology of Compiegne, France
ghalia.nasseredine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Azza Dib

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Sciences
SCI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Haddad

Lecturer
Associate Professor in Information and Communication Technologies Computer and Telecommunication Engineer
salim.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Hijazi

Assistant Professor
PhD. in Molecular Physics, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon
hanan.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
View Full CV
Laboratories
CV image

Mrs. Randa Al Ali

Lecturer and LAB responsible of Sciences Laboratories
M.Sc., Medical Microbiology, Lebanese University, Lebanon
SCI.LAB@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Claudine Accary-Dib

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Pharmacology, National College of Veterinary Medicine, Food Science and Engineering, Nantes, France
claudineaccary@hotmail.com
CV image

Dr. Hayat Moustafa

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Technology of Compiegne - UTC, France
hayatmoustafa.ali@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Moustafa Haffar

Lecturer
moehaffar@live.com
CV image

Dr. Lina Ramez Nafeh

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Geosciences
linanafeh@usek.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ramez Khaled

Lecturer
ramez.khaled@gmail.com
CV image

Dr. Omar Kousa

Lecturer
omar.kousa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zalfa Nour

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Chemistry, Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie, France
zalfa_nour@hotmail.fr
CV image

Dr. Khaled Chakoush

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Jean Darek El Basha

Lecturer
CV image

Dr. Shoaala Bissar

Lecturer
CV image

Mrs. Soha Yafi

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc. in Chemistry, Balamand University, Lebanon
soha.yafi@hotmail.com
CV image

Mr. Hassan Fawaz Yakan

Teaching Assistant
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabihchahal@yahoo.com
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Alissar Farhat

Dean of the Political Sciences Institute
Ph.D in law Doctoral School of Law, Political, Administrative and Economic Sciences - Lebanese university
PSI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Manal Karkar

Secretary of the Faculty of Communication / Political Sciences Institute / Translation Department
COM.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Antoine Khoury

Lecturer
antoine.alkhoury@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Aallam Houssni Mawlawi

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Business Administration
allam.mawlawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fadi Shammsine

Lecturer
fadi.shamsin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Salah Abdal Salam

Lecturer
Ph.D. in International Criminal Law entitled
khaled.abdalsalam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mustafa Zohbi

Lecturer
Ph.D. International Low
mustapha.zohbi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssam Issa Abdel Rahman

Lecturer
Houssam.AbdelRahman@jinan.edu.lb

Follow us on

EXPLORE