Jinan University

ع
Academics Resources - Tripoli

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: readfile(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution

Filename: sp/tabber.php

Line Number: 93

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: readfile(http://www.jinan.edu.lb/pages/en/faculty-staff-tripoli--lhs/null/true): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution

Filename: sp/tabber.php

Line Number: 93

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: readfile(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution

Filename: sp/tabber.php

Line Number: 93

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: readfile(http://www.jinan.edu.lb/pages/en/staff-directory--faculty-of-business-administration/null/true): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution

Filename: sp/tabber.php

Line Number: 93

Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Amni El Mir

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Communication
Ph.D. in Mass Communication
COM@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Amwaj Osta

Secretary of the Faculty of Communication / Political Sciences Institute
BSPH, Medical Laboratory Technology, Jinan University, Lebanon
COM.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Oussama Kabbara

Lecturer
oussama.kabbara@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Ramez Al Tanbour

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Business Administration
ramez.tanbour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rabea Yakan

Lecturer
Ph.D in Media & Communication
rabea.yakan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zakariya Maher Baytiyeh

Lecturer
zakariya.baytiyeh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ziad Al-Hajj

Assistant Professor
Dr. In Islamic Studies
ziyad.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Haddad

Lecturer
Associate Professor in Information and Communication Technologies Computer and Telecommunication Engineer
salim.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Amni El Mir

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Mass Communication
amni.elmir@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Samar Karami

Lecturer
samar.karami@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Rammal

Lecturer
ali.rammal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Abou Tarboush

Lecturer
mohamad.aboutarboush@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Jean Rattel

Lecturer
john.ratel@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Amal Hamzah

Lecturer
amal.hamza@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Charbel Maroun

Lecturer
charbel.maroun@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nada Dannawi

Lecturer
nada.dannawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Siham Dalati

Lecturer
siham.dalati@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mirey Hussein

Lecturer
mirey.hussein@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Ghazi Omar Tadmouri

Dean of the Faculty of Public Health
Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Boğaziçi University, Turkey
PH@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Diana Al Moustapha

Secretary of the Faculty of Public Health
PH.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Head of Nursing Department
Nursing.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Houda Mourad

Coordinator of Nursing Department - Tripoli
Nursing.Tripoli@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Ghazi Omar Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Boğaziçi University, Turkey
ghazi.tadmouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Saer Alwan

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pharmacology, Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
saer.alwan@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Sami Zreika

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular Biology, University of François Rabelais de Tours, France
sami.zreika@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salah Ghandour

Assistant Professor
M.D., Ph.D., Medical Physiology, Marmara University, Turkey
salah.ghandour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rasha Kerek

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology, Lorraine University, France
rasha.kerek@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Itab Sukarieh

Teaching Assistant
M.PH. Public Health Genetics Jinan University
itab.sukarieh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jean Darek El Basha

Lecturer
jeandarek.elbasha@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hyam Soufi

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Molecular Biology, American University of Science and Technology, Lebanon
hyam.soufi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Houda Mourad

Teaching Assistant
houda.mourad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Faten Kamzoul

Teaching Assistant
faten.kamzoul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Teaching Assistant
hala.saleh@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Mrs. Suzane Hilal

Lecturer and LAB responsible of medical laboratories in Public Health Faculty
M.PH. Public Health Genetics Jinan University
PH.LAB@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lawahez Sablouh

Graduate PH LAB responsible
mph.lab@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Rasha Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
racha.tadmouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Elie Deeb

Lecturer
M.D., General Surgeon, Kursk State Medical University, Russia
elie.deeb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ibtihal Kassam

Lecturer
M.D., M.B.B.C.H., M.Sc., Clinical Laboratory Sciences, Simferopul University, Ukraine
ibtihal.kassam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Lecturer
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fadi Fenianos

Assistant Professor
M.D., Ph.D., Preventive Medicine and Therapy, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
fadi.fenianous@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Pamela El Azzi

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Toxicology, University of Rennes I, France
pamela.azzi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Lecturer
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Yassin

Lecturer
khaled.yassin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Malaka Nabulsi

Lecturer
malaka.nabulsi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rayan Nabulsi

Lecturer
rayan.nabulsi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahmad Aarafat

Lecturer
ahmad.aarafat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahlam Fathi Abou Al Hajal

Lecturer
ahlam.aboualhajal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Dima Safadi

Lecturer
dima.safadi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassel Ismail

Lecturer
bassel.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Baitieh

Lecturer
mohamad.baitieh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Mohaidly

Lecturer
mahmoud.mohaidly@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jihad Falou

Lecturer
jihad.falou@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Shawki Awaad

Lecturer
shawki.awwad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mazen Khaled Zaylaa

Lecturer
mazen.zaylaa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Maha Fazaa

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Nursing Sciences, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
maha.fazaa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Abdullah Mikati

Lecturer
abdullah.mikati@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Christine Sweif

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Management of Healthcare Facilities, Sainte Famille University, Lebanon
christine.sweif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Habiba Dabboussy

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Hospital Management, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
habiba.dabboussy@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nisrine El Helou

Lecturer
nisrine.elhelou@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mireille Zreika

Lecturer
mireille.zreika@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Houda Ismail

Lecturer
houda.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Omar Ankoud

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Nursing Sciences, University of Montreal, Canada
omar.ankoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Roula Jundi

Lecturer
roula.jundi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Joelle Nehme

Lecturer
joelle.nehme@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rachad Issmaeil

Lecturer
rachad.issmaeil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Amwaj Al Osta

Lecturer
amwaj.osta@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lina Masri

Lecturer
lina.masri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Afaf Nazer

Teaching Assistant
afaf.nazer@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad El Husseini

Lecturer
mohamad.husseini@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Maya Eter

Teaching Assistant
maya.eter@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Toufic Allouche

Teaching Assistant
toufic.allouche@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mayssa El Siddik

Teaching Assistant
M.A., Clinical Psychology, Lebanese University
mayssa.elsiddik@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Ghassan Chebli

Teaching Assistant
ghassan.chebli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba El Hajj

Lecturer
rouba.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Najla Fakhruddine

Teaching Assistant
najla.fakhruddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hayat Aakoum

Lecturer
hayat.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculties of Sciences / Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Thouraya El Khair

Assistant Secretary of Student Affairs - Graduate Studies / Faculty EDU
gss.a.edu@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Nabila Abbas Ibrahim Mohamad

Lecturer
nabila.abbas@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Lecturer
kassem.hkodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Farah Barake

Lecturer
Farah.Barake@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rouwayda Diab Zein

Lecturer
rouwayda.zein@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Raed Mohssen

Lecturer
raed.mohssen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba Hisham Awad

Teaching Assistant
rouba.awad@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Rasha Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
racha.tadmouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ola Mouhamad

Lecturer
ola.mohammad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rania Nouhra

Lecturer
rania.nouhra@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wissal Halabi Kassab

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Psychology
wissal.halabi@jinan.edu.lb
View Full CV
CV image

Dr. Zahraa El Cheikh

Teaching Assistant
zahraa.sheikh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ghassan Khaled

Lecturer
ghassan.khaled@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Kassem Abdalah

Lecturer
mohamad.abdalah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Suzan Khale

Lecturer
suzan.khale@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mouhamad Abdel Salam Yassine

Lecturer
mouhamad.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Majida Chaarani

Lecturer
majida.chaarani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabira Mohamad Al Sayed

Lecturer
M.A. in Sociology of knowledge and culture, Lebanese University
sabira.alsayed@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rima Sibaai

Lecturer
rima.sibaii@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Omar Bakaraki

Lecturer
omar.bakaraki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nisrine Jamal

Lecturer
nisrine.jamal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hind El Soufi

Lecturer
hind.elsoufi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rola Al Jamal

Lecturer
rola.jamal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabih.chahal@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Azza Dib

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Sciences
PHD developmental biology and molecular genetics, Toulouse, France. Masters in Stem Cells, Paris, France
SCI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculties of Sciences / Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Ghalia Nasseredine

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Technology of Information and Systems, University of Technology of Compiegne, France
ghalia.nasseredine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Azza Dib

Acting Dean of the Faculty of Sciences
PHD developmental biology and molecular genetics, Toulouse, France. Masters in Stem Cells, Paris, France
SCI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Haddad

Lecturer
Associate Professor in Information and Communication Technologies Computer and Telecommunication Engineer
salim.haddad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samer Bayda

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Nanotechnology, University of Trieste, Italy
samer.bayda@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Hijazi

Assistant Professor
PhD. in Molecular Physics, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon
hanan.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
View Full CV
CV image

Dr. Rasha Kerek

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology, Lorraine University, France
rasha.kerek@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Omar Kousa

Lecturer
omar.kousa@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Mrs. Randa Al Ali

Lecturer and LAB responsible of Sciences Laboratories
M.Sc., Medical Microbiology, Lebanese University, Lebanon
SCI.LAB@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Claudine Accary-Dib

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Pharmacology, National College of Veterinary Medicine, Food Science and Engineering, Nantes, France
claudine.accary@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hayat Moustafa

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Technology of Compiegne - UTC, France
hayat.moustafa@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ola Mouhamad

Lecturer
ola.mohammad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ramez Khaled

Lecturer
ramez.khaled@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Berna Hamad

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Physical Chemistry, Claude Bernard University - Lyon 1, France
berna.hamad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatme Makssoud

Lecturer
fatme.makssoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jean Darek El Basha

Lecturer
jeandarek.elbasha@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabih.chahal@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Alissar Farhat

Dean of the Political Sciences Institute
Ph.D in law Doctoral School of Law, Political, Administrative and Economic Sciences - Lebanese university
PSI@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Ms. Amwaj Osta

Secretary of the Faculty of Communication / Political Sciences Institute
BSPH, Medical Laboratory Technology, Jinan University, Lebanon
COM.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Wissam Ismail

Lecturer
wissam.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Nawaf Kabbara

Lecturer
nawaf.kabbara@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Ibrahim Hammoud

Lecturer
bassam.hammoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wissam Saab

Lecturer
wissam.saab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Aallam Houssni Mawlawi

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Business Administration
allam.mawlawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khouloud Khatib

Lecturer
khouloud.khatib@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wissam Kalakesh

Lecturer
wissam.kalakesh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Droubi

Lecturer
ali.droubi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Haidar

Lecturer
mohamad.haidar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fadi Shammsine

Lecturer
fadi.shamsin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hussam Matar

Lecturer
hussam.matar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Noura Assaf

Lecturer
noura.assaf@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Salah Abdal Salam

Lecturer
Ph.D. in International Criminal Law entitled
khaled.abdalsalam@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yehya Daher

Lecturer
yehya.daher@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mustafa Zohbi

Lecturer
Ph.D. International Low
mustapha.zohbi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssein Ali Mouhaidali

Lecturer
houssein.mhayedli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssam Issa Abdel Rahman

Lecturer
houssam.abdelrahman@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rachid Karkar

Lecturer
rachid.karkar@jinan.edu.lb
EXPLORE