Jinan University Faculty of Education

ع
News


Dean's Message

Dear Students ,

Teachers play the role of counselors and trainers that work hard on developing students' minds and knowledge especially in this period that is witnessing a significant development in the dissemination of information through Internet technology.

Teachers encourage students to interact and express their opinions in order to help them learn and apply concepts and theories in all fields.

The mission of the Faculty of Education is to contribute to the development of knowledge through research. The Faculty also aims at forming teachers that contribute to shaping the minds of students and future generations.

rana
Dr. Rana Bakhitt
Dean, Faculty of Education

Objectives

أهداف الكلية

يأخذ المعلّم دور المستشار والمدرّب الذي يعمل بجد على تطوير عقول الطلاب ومعرفتهم، خاصة في عصر العولمة والتكنولوجيا، ويعمل على تشجيعهم على التفاعل والتعبير عن آرائهم من أجل مساعدتهم على تعلّم وتطبيق المفاهيم والنظريات في جميع المجالات. إنطلاقا من هذا الواقع فإن مهمة كلية التربية هي المساهمة بشكل جوهري وتخصّصي من خلال التعليم والبحث العلمي، في تطوير المعرفة عند المربين المسؤولين عن تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات طلابهم.

Majors and Degrees - Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education

Education - Postgraduate

Management and Educational Planning - Master's Degree - 42 Credits
Curriculum and Teaching Methods - Master's Degree - 42 Credits
Kindergarten - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Primary Education - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Arabic - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
French - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
English - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Economics - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Social Sciences - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits

Education - Undergraduate

Kindergarten - Bachelor Degree - 99 Credits
School Elementary Teaching - Bachelor Degree - 99 Credits
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculty of Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Maryam Baddour

Secretary of Student Affairs (Graduate Studies) Faculty of Education
gss.edu@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Diana El Ayoubi

Assistant Secretary of Student Affairs - Graduate Studies / Faculty EDU
gss.a2.edu@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Houda Ghazzawi

Secretary of the Faculty of Sciences
Secretary of Student Affairs (BA) Faculties of EDU / SCI
ba.edu.sci@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Rouwayda Diab Zein

Head of Curriculum and Teaching Methods Department
Associate Professor
CTM@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rania Nouhra

Head of Management and Educational Planning Department
MEP@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Ghassan Khaled

Professor / Researcher
ghassan.khaled@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rouwayda Diab Zein

Associate Professor
rouwayda.zein@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Inass Abdul Fattah El Kheir

Assistant Professor
inass.elkheir@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Raed Mohssen

Assistant Professor
raed.mohssen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mouhamad Abdel Salam Yassine

Assistant Professor
mouhamad.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rania Nouhra

Lecturer
rania.nouhra@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba Hisham Awad

Teaching Assistant
rouba.awad@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Rasha Tadmouri

Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
racha.tadmouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Kassem Abdalah

Professor
mohamad.abdalah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Ayoub Dakhlallah

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
ayoub.dakhlallah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wissal Halabi Kassab

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Psychology
wissal.halabi@jinan.edu.lb
View Full CV
CV image

Dr. Zahraa El Cheikh

Assistant Professor
zahraa.sheikh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Assistant Professor
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hind El Soufi

Assistant Professor
hind.elsoufi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Suzan Khale

Lecturer
suzan.khale@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Majida Chaarani

Lecturer
majida.chaarani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rola Al Jamal

Lecturer
rola.jamal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Assaf

Lecturer
mohammad.assaf@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rim Birini

Lecturer
rim.birini@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Suzanne Zammar

Lecturer
suzanne.zammar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mostafa Ragheb

Lecturer
mostafa.ragheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Layal Ghamrawi

Lecturer
layal.ghamrawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ola Mouhamad

Lecturer
ola.mohammad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jouria Fawaz

Lecturer
jouria.fawaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Moussa Hanna

Lecturer
moussa.hanna@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Diaa Mohamma El Halabi

Lecturer
diaa.elhalabi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rima Sibaai

Lecturer
rima.sibaii@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabira Mohamad Al Sayed

Lecturer
M.A. in Sociology of knowledge and culture, Lebanese University
sabira.alsayed@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Lamia Zein

Lecturer
lamia.zein@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Lecturer
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabih.chahal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Omar Bakaraki

Lecturer
omar.bakaraki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nisrine Jamal

Lecturer
nisrine.jamal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Yusser Elsabsabi Elrifai

Lecturer
yusser.elrifai@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nadia Abou Ali

Lecturer
nadia.abouali@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rafif Soloh

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Education - Saida
Associate Professor
EDU.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Enaya Arfi

Coordinator of the Faculty of Education - Saida
co.edu.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Associate Professor
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nisrine Merheb

Assistant Professor
Masters in pedagody of languages and cultures, University of Paris 3 France
nisrine.merheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rafif Soloh

Assistant Professor
rafif.soloh@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Chadia Balout

Assistant Professor
chadia.balout@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kazem Nour Eddine

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Social Sciences, Mono-graphic and Field Research Branch.
kazem.noureddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samih Kassem Ezeddine

Assistant Professor
samih.ezeddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mariyam El Hajj

Assistant Professor
mariam.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Kawssarani

Assistant Professor
mahmoud.kawssarani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ghina Nasab

Lecturer
ghina.nasab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Maha Ali

Lecturer
maha.ali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mouna Fayssal Al Sharrif

Lecturer
mona.charif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb

 
The Acquired Skills at Graduation:

  • Educational Supervision
  • Management of a school or educational institution
  • Teaching in schools or universities
  • Educational planning
  • Educational guidance and counseling
  • Educational research
  • Curriculum development and educational programs
  • Dealing with students with special needs

images4

 
EDU News 


news



Follow us on

EXPLORE