Jinan University Faculty of Education

ع
News


Dean's Message

Dear Students ,

Teachers play the role of counselors and trainers that work hard on developing students' minds and knowledge especially in this period that is witnessing a significant development in the dissemination of information through Internet technology.

Teachers encourage students to interact and express their opinions in order to help them learn and apply concepts and theories in all fields.

The mission of the Faculty of Education is to contribute to the development of knowledge through research. The Faculty also aims at forming teachers that contribute to shaping the minds of students and future generations.

rana
Dr. Rana Bakhitt
Dean, Faculty of Education

Objectives

أهداف الكلية

يأخذ المعلّم دور المستشار والمدرّب الذي يعمل بجد على تطوير عقول الطلاب ومعرفتهم، خاصة في عصر العولمة والتكنولوجيا، ويعمل على تشجيعهم على التفاعل والتعبير عن آرائهم من أجل مساعدتهم على تعلّم وتطبيق المفاهيم والنظريات في جميع المجالات. إنطلاقا من هذا الواقع فإن مهمة كلية التربية هي المساهمة بشكل جوهري وتخصّصي من خلال التعليم والبحث العلمي، في تطوير المعرفة عند المربين المسؤولين عن تلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات طلابهم.

Majors and Degrees - Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education

Education - Postgraduate

Kindergarten - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Management and Educational Planning - Master's Degree - 42 Credits
Curriculum and Teaching Methods - Master's Degree - 42 Credits
Arabic - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
French - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
English - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Economics - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Social Sciences - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits
Primary Education - Teaching Diploma - 30 Credits

Education - Undergraduate

Kindergarten - Bachelor Degree - 99 Credits
School Elementary Teaching - Bachelor Degree - 99 Credits
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rim Baroudi

Secretary of the Faculties of Sciences / Education
B.A. in Business Administration
EDU.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb; SCI.Assistant@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Nabila Abbas Ibrahim Mohamad

Lecturer
nabila.abbas@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Lecturer
kassem.hkodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Farah Barake

Lecturer
Farah.Barake@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rouwayda Diab Zein

Lecturer
rouwayda.zein@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Raed Mohssen

Lecturer
raed.mohssen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba Hisham Awad

Teaching Assistant
rouba.awad@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Rasha Tadmouri

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Educational Psychology, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanon
racha.tadmouri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ola Mouhamad

Lecturer
ola.mohammad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rania Nouhra

Lecturer
rania.nouhra@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Zahraa El Cheikh

Teaching Assistant
zahraa.sheikh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Kassem Abdalah

Lecturer
mohamad.abdalah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Suzan Khale

Lecturer
suzan.khale@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abed Slam Yassine

Lecturer
abedslam.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Safi

Lecturer
khaled.safi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabira Mohamad Al Sayed

Lecturer
M.A. in Sociology of knowledge and culture, Lebanese University
sabira.alsayed@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rima Sibaai

Lecturer
rima.sibaii@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Omar Bakaraki

Lecturer
omar.bakaraki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rabih Chahal

Teaching Assistant
M.Sc., Chemistry Education, Lebanese University, Lebanon
rabih.chahal@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Coordinator of the Faculty of Education - Saida
EDU.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Lecturer
kassem.hkodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nisrine Merheb

Lecturer
Masters in pedagody of languages and cultures, University of Paris 3 France
nisrine.merheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Lecturer
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Mariyam El Hajj

Lecturer
mariam.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samih Kassem Ezeddine

Assistant Professor
samih.ezeddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rafif Soloh

Lecturer
rafif.soloh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mouna Fayssal Al Sharrif

Lecturer
mona.charif@jinan.edu.lb

 
The Acquired Skills at Graduation:

  • Educational Supervision
  • Management of a school or educational institution
  • Teaching in schools or universities
  • Educational planning
  • Educational guidance and counseling
  • Educational research
  • Curriculum development and educational programs
  • Dealing with students with special needs

images4

 
EDU News 


news



Follow us on

EXPLORE