Jinan University

ع
Academics Resources - Saida
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Hashem Ayoubi

Dean of the Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Ph.D.
LHS@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Literature and Humanities - Saida
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Islamic Studies
Jinan University.
ISL.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Literature and Humanities - Saida
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Islamic Studies
Jinan University.
ISL.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Acting General Secretary / Coordinator of English Program - Saida
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
English.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Assaad El Naderi

Professor
Ph.D. in Philosophy / specialty in Linguistics
SORBONNE, Paris 1, France.
assad.alnadiri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Naji Sweaid

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
naji.sweaid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Khair Faraj

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
mohamad.faraj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Ayoub Dakhlallah

Professor / Researcher / Islamic Studies
ayoub.dakhlallah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Islamic Studies
Jinan University.
bashar.elejel@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yahiya Hijazi

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Islamic Studies
Jinan University.
yahiya.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Lecturer
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
ghaidaa.abouzeid@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Saleh Maatouk

Professor
saleh.maatouk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Tarras

Associate Professor
bassam.altarras@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Fouad Daher

Associate Professor
mohamad.daher@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Arwa Samir Majzoub

Associate Professor
arwa.majzoub@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Tarek Bashir

Associate Professor
tarek.bashir@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houda Samir Majzoub

Associate Professor
houda.majzoub@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Ibrahim Hammoud

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Political Science
Islamic University, Lebanon
bassam.hammoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Assistant Professor
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatima Walid Mourad

Assistant Professor
fatima.murad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Shaaban Mohamad Mazen Shaar

Assistant Professor
shaaban.shaar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hussein Kassem

Assistant Professor
hussein.kassem@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mouyasar Itani

Assistant Professor
mouyasar.itani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Charbel Nouhad Farah

Assistant Professor
charbel.farah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Othman Jaradi

Assistant Professor
ali.jaradi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahlam Fathi Abou Al Hajal

Assistant Professor
ahlam.aboualhajal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Samhoun

Lecturer
mahmoud.samhoun@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad Abou Zeid

Lecturer
mohamad.abuzeid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ibtihaj Abou Shaheen

Lecturer
ibtihaj.abushahin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Inas Mohamad El Hajj

Lecturer
inas.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohammad Anis Khalili

Lecturer
mohamad.khalili@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rama Al Azanki

Lecturer
rama.azanki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Suzana Farmawi

Lecturer
suzana.fermawi@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Joumana Younes

Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration
Ph.D. Management Science & ICT ( Cnam Paris - France).
DBA Human Ressources (ASMP Paris- France).
EDBA Entrepreneurship (Montpellier - France).
BA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Radwan Choughri

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Economics
BA.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Olfat Soussi

Coordinator of the Faculty of Business Administration
CO.BA.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Bassam Dib El-Hajjar

Professor
bassam.hajjar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohammad Diab

Professor
mohammad.diab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Farhat

Professor
mohamad.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bahaa Bou Aaram

Associate Professor
bahaa.bouaaram@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssein Jarrdali

Associate Professor
hussein.aljardali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Chadi Al Aazmah

Associate Professor
chadi.alaazmah@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Associate Professor
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Yassine Ghader

Associate Professor
mohammad.ghader@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Amir Aachour

Assistant Professor
amir.aachour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hisham Lagha

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Telecommunication and Networks, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
hisham.lagha@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Atwe

Lecturer
mohamad.atwe@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abbass Ayash

Lecturer
abbass.ayash@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hesham Houssein Fawwaz

Lecturer
hisham.fawwaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hassan Ali Farhat

Lecturer
hassan.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Amni El Mir

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Communication
Ph.D. in Mass Communication
COM@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of COM - Saida
COM.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Moustafa Matbouli

Professor
moustafa.matbouli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Associate Professor
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Professor
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Assistant Professor
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Samih Rashaaini

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. degree in telecommunication (4G) from the Institute National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA), Rennes, France in 2013.
ali.rasheini@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kazem Nour Eddine

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Social Sciences, Mono-graphic and Field Research Branch.
kazem.noureddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Khaled Fawaz Zaarour

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Media and Communication Sciences, School of Doctoral of Human and Social Sciences, Lebanese University
khaled.zaarour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Wael Hallak

Assistant Professor
wael.hallak@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Joe Lahoud

Lecturer
joe.lahoud@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Ghazi Omar Tadmouri

Dean of the Faculty of Public Health
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Boğaziçi University, Turkey
PH@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Saad

Coordinator of the Medical Laboratory Technology Department
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Biology, University of Paris VII - Diderot, France
MLT.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Head of Nursing Department
Nursing.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Saad

Coordinator of the Medical Laboratory Technology Department
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Biology, University of Paris VII - Diderot, France
MLT.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hala Mohamad Saleh

Lecturer
hala.saleh@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Francois Bassil

Lecturer
francois.bassil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Moustapha Al Arab

Lecturer
moustapha.alarab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hiba Quanawatti

Lecturer
hiba.kanawati@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Ms. Doua'a El Houdari

Laboratory Officer
B.Sc., Medical Laboratory, Lebanese University, Lebanon
PH.LAB.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Associate Professor
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Pamela El Azzi

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Toxicology, University of Rennes I, France
pamela.azzi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Professor
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Khoury

Assistant Professor
Pharm.D.
salim.khoury@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Assistant Professor
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fadi Fenianos

Assistant Professor
M.D., Ph.D., Preventive Medicine and Therapy, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
fadi.fenianous@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Najla Fakhruddine

Assistant Professor
najla.fakhruddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hayhtam Yassine

Assistant Professor
haytham.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssein Ali Mouhaidali

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Public International Law
Lebanese University, Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
houssein.mhayedli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abdou Aakhouch

Assistant Professor
abdou.akkouche@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahmad Aarafat

Assistant Professor
ahmad.aarafat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatima Dahboul

Assistant Professor
fatima.dahboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassel Ismail

Assistant Professor
bassel.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Loutfi

Assistant Professor
mohamad.lutfi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Oussama Jeradi

Assistant Professor
oussama.jradi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nabil Akkawi

Lecturer
nabil.akkawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rachad Issmaeil

Lecturer
rachad.issmaeil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Kholoud Maatouk

Lecturer
khelod.matook@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghada Darazi

Lecturer
ghada.darazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba El Hajj

Lecturer
rouba.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mounib Aakoum

Lecturer
moneeb.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hayat Aakoum

Lecturer
hayat.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabah Sakakini

Lecturer
sabah.sakakini@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Education - Saida
Associate Professor
EDU.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Enaya Arfi

Coordinator of the Faculty of Education - Saida
co.edu.saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Associate Professor
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Nisrine Merheb

Assistant Professor
Masters in pedagody of languages and cultures, University of Paris 3 France
nisrine.merheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Assistant Professor
kassem.khodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Rafif Soloh

Assistant Professor
rafif.soloh@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Chadia Balout

Assistant Professor
chadia.balout@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kazem Nour Eddine

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Social Sciences, Mono-graphic and Field Research Branch.
kazem.noureddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samih Kassem Ezeddine

Assistant Professor
samih.ezeddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mariyam El Hajj

Assistant Professor
mariam.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Kawssarani

Assistant Professor
mahmoud.kawssarani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ghina Nasab

Lecturer
ghina.nasab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Maha Ali

Lecturer
maha.ali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mouna Fayssal Al Sharrif

Lecturer
mona.charif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
Full -Time Faculty
Selected Part-Time Faculty

Follow us on

EXPLORE