Jinan University

ع
Academics Resources - Saida
Dean`s Office
CV image

Prof. Hashem Ayoubi

Dean of the Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Ph.D.
LHS@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Literature and Humanities - Saida
Ph.D in Islamic Studies (Jinan University)
ISL.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Literature and Humanities - Saida
Ph.D in Islamic Studies (Jinan University)
ISL.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Acting General Secretary / Coordinator of English Program - Saida
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
English.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Assaad El Naderi

Lecturer
Ph.D in Philosophy / specialty in Linguistics SORBONNE, Paris 1, France
assad.alnadiri@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bashar El Ejel

Lecturer
Ph.D in Islamic Studies (Jinan University)
bashar.elejel@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yahiya Hijazi

Lecturer
yahiya.hijazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghaidaa Abou Zeid El Baba

Lecturer
Masters in Educational Studies University of Leicester (England)
ghaidaa.abouzeid@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Saleh Maatouk

Lecturer
saleh.maatouk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Tarras

Lecturer
bassam.altarras@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassam Ibrahim Hammoud

Lecturer
bassam.hammoud@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Lecturer
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Shaaban Mohamad Mazen Shaar

Lecturer
shaaban.shaar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ali Othman Jaradi

Lecturer
ali.jaradi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Tarek Bashir

Lecturer
tarek.bashir@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Fouad Daher

Teaching Assistant
mohamad.daher@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahlam Fathi Abou Al Hajal

Lecturer
ahlam.aboualhajal@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houda Samir Majzoub

Lecturer
houda.majzoub@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatima Walid Mourad

Teaching Assistant
fatima.murad@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hussein Kassem

Teaching Assistant
hussein.kassem@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Samhoun

Lecturer
mahmoud.samhoun@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Arwa Samir Majzoub

Lecturer
arwa.majzoub@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ibtihaj Abou Shaheen

Lecturer
ibtihaj.abushahin@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Inas Mohamad El Hajj

Teaching Assistant
inas.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohammad Anis Khalili

Lecturer
mohamad.khalili@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rama Al Azanki

Lecturer
rama.azanki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad Abou Zeid

Lecturer
mohamad.abuzeid@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Fatima Shamdeen

Lecturer
fatima.shamdeen@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Suzana Farmawi

Lecturer
suzana.fermawi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Mouyasar Itani

Lecturer
mouyasar.itani@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mohamad Akoush

Lecturer
mohamad.akoush@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Joumana Younes

Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration
BA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Radwan Choughri

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of Business Administration
Ph.D. in Economics
BA.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Olfat Soussi

Coordinator of the Faculty of Business Administration
CO.BA.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Prof. Mohammad Diab

Lecturer
mohammad.diab@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Mohamad Farhat

Lecturer
mohamad.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Prof. Bassam Dib El-Hajjar

Lecturer
bassam.hajjar@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bahaa Bou Aaram

Lecturer
bahaa.bouaaram@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Houssein Jarrdali

Lecturer
hussein.aljardali@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Chadi Al Aazmah

Lecturer
chadi.alaazmah@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Amir Aachour

Lecturer
amir.aachour@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Yassine Ghader

Lecturer
mohammad.ghader@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Lecturer
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hisham Lagha

Lecturer
Ph.D. in Telecommunication and Networks, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
hisham.lagha@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hesham Houssein Fawwaz

Lecturer
hisham.fawwaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Hassan Ali Farhat

Teaching Assistant
hassan.farhat@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Amni El Mir

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Communication
Ph.D. in Mass Communication
COM@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Assistant Dean for the Faculty of COM - Saida
COM.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Ali Samih Rashaaini

Lecturer
Ph.D. degree in telecommunication (4G) from the Institute National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA), Rennes, France in 2013.
ali.rasheini@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Lecturer
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Moustafa Matbouli

Lecturer
moustafa.matbouli@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Jalal Jamil Douwayk

Lecturer
jalal.douwayk@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Lecturer
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Ghazi Omar Tadmouri

Dean of the Faculty of Public Health
Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Boğaziçi University, Turkey
PH@jinan.edu.lb
Department Heads
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Saad

Coordinator of the Medical Laboratory Technology Department / Lecturer
Ph.D., Biology, University of Paris VII - Diderot, France
MLT.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Dany Badreddine

Head of Nursing Department
Nursing.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full -Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Khodor Awwad

Head of Medical and Social Assistance Department
Ph.D., Community Health Education, New York University, USA
MSA@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hanan Saad

Coordinator of the Medical Laboratory Technology Department / Lecturer
Ph.D., Biology, University of Paris VII - Diderot, France
MLT.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Francois Bassil

Lecturer
francois.bassil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Dany Badreddine

Lecturer
dany.badreddine@jinan.edu.lb
Laboratories
CV image

Ms. Doua'a El Houdari

Laboratory Officer
B.Sc., Medical Laboratory, Lebanese University, Lebanon
PH.LAB.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Salim Khoury

Lecturer
Pharm.D.
salim.khoury@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Abdou Aakhouch

Lecturer
abdou.akkouche@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohamad Ahmad Dahboul

Lecturer
mohamad.daaboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Lecturer
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fadi Fenianos

Assistant Professor
M.D., Ph.D., Preventive Medicine and Therapy, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
fadi.fenianous@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Yakthan Altakki Eddine

Lecturer
yakthan.takki@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Hayhtam Yassine

Lecturer
haytham.yassine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Ahmad Aarafat

Lecturer
ahmad.aarafat@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Bassel Ismail

Lecturer
bassel.ismail@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Fatima Dahboul

Lecturer
fatima.dahboul@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mohammad Loutfi

Lecturer
mohamad.lutfi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Mohaidly

Lecturer
mahmoud.mohaidly@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Oussama Jeradi

Lecturer
oussama.jradi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Rachad Issmaeil

Lecturer
rachad.issmaeil@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Ghada Darazi

Teaching Assistant
ghada.darazi@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Rouba El Hajj

Lecturer
rouba.elhajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Najla Fakhruddine

Teaching Assistant
najla.fakhruddine@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mr. Mounib Aakoum

Lecturer
moneeb.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hayat Aakoum

Lecturer
hayat.aakoum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Hiba Quanawatti

Lecturer
hiba.kanawati@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Sabah Sakakini

Lecturer
sabah.sakakini@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
CV image

Dr. Rana Bakhitt

Dean of the Faculty of Education
EDU@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Coordinator of the Faculty of Education - Saida
EDU.Saida@jinan.edu.lb
Full-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Maha Broum

Lecturer
maha.broum@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Kassem Khodor

Lecturer
kassem.hkodor@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Mrs. Nisrine Merheb

Lecturer
Masters in pedagody of languages and cultures, University of Paris 3 France
nisrine.merheb@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Imad Seif Eddine

Lecturer
imad.seif@jinan.edu.lb
Selected Part-Time Faculty
CV image

Dr. Mariyam El Hajj

Lecturer
mariam.hajj@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Mahmoud Koabaz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Physics, University of Bordeaux I, France
mahmoud.koabaz@jinan.edu.lb
CV image

Dr. Samih Kassem Ezzeddine

Assistant Professor
CV image

Mrs. Mouna Fayssal Al Sharrif

Lecturer
mona.charif@jinan.edu.lb
Dean`s Office
Full -Time Faculty
Selected Part-Time Faculty

Follow us on

EXPLORE